Inferno – Dan Brown

17212231Inferno (Robert Langdon, #4)
by Dan Brown

15204490

Edmond Gagnon‘s review

 
Read from May 18 to June 02, 2014


Probably the best book I’ve ever read!
Maybe I was taken in by Dan Brown’s style. The book had my kind of action from the start, and it never stopped. I love how he blended in history and art lessons, while giving readers a closeup look at some of the worlds most famous places in Florence and Istanbul.
I was a bit intimidated by the length of the book, but I breezed through it with pleasure.
I’m sure it will make a great movie!
Leave a Reply

